FRANÇAIS

ENGLISH

Inventory of sound recordings and films of historical bohas



To date, only a few recordings and films have been found. They almost exclusively concern Jeanty Benquet and the Folkloric group Lous Bazadés for which he played throughout Europe.

Justin Jeanty Benquet à Londres - Bagpipes Antony Baines

Justin Jeanty Benquet in London ("Bagpipes" Antony Baines)


Before studying the sound of historical instruments and to get a more precise idea, here are two interpretations of the same song to listen to carefully: the first is that of a boha of current manufacture interpreted by Yves Pouysegur, the second that of a historical boha interpreted by Jeanty Benquet. You will notice the difference in tone and timbre linked in particular to the evolutions of the instrument making and also to the difference in tonality.

Contemporary boha

Historical boha



Presentation of the sound of the historic boha of Justin Jeanty Benquet



There is a recording from 1939, a copy was found in 1990 by the Bohaires de Gasconha association which acquired it. It allows you to discover a game: precise, nervous, made for dancing. Justin Jeanty Benquet uses the Semi-Melodic Pipe more like a rhythmic drone than for its harmonic aspect.


Disque PTT - 1939

Disque PTT - 1939



Here are excerpts from the P.T.T. 1939 - 283 N ° 443 "La Gascogne".

a) Bagpipe
b) Singing and bagpipes
c) Bagpipe





The three complete songs were published in 1996 on the Ocora disc "Landes de Gascogne - La Cornemuse".

The high pitched tone reproduced by the recording has been studied several times. However, the replicas of the BdG-2011-1-benquet copy produced to date, even if they approach it, do not yet manage to reproduce this sound.


A study of the recordings of the P.T.T. titled "Jeanty Benquet Analysis of the Play of a Routine Musician" was performed by Yan Cozian. It was published in the proceedings of the Colloque d'Hartous of May 20 & 21, 2006 published under the title "La Cornemuse Landaise - la boha".



Presentation of the videos featuring a historical bohaire



The Bohaires de Gasconha association unearthed and acquired two archival short films in early 2007.

The first features Jeanty Benquet in a street parade in 1933. The second at the parade of the French provinces in Nice on 04/08/1932, displays a close-up of the latter sounding his Boha in the company of three others musicians of the folk group "Lous Bazadés" including Pierre Garrabos called "Lou Pessicot" in the hurdy-gurdy and Roger Duluc called "Pinoche" in the fife, unfortunately the soundtrack could not be saved!

Justin Jeanty Benquet



The development of the digitization of public collections now allows easier access to many documents, among which there are still possible to find animated images, even sound, of Jeanty Benquet and Lous Bazadés , or other bohaires of tradition.

For example in 2015 a film was found in which the group Lous bazadés briefly appeared in a British Pathé archive from 1938, during a party in the Pyrenees.

Lous Bazasés Pyrenees costume fete  - Film British Pathé - 01/09/1938

Lous Bazadés - Pyrénées - Film British Pathé - 01/09/1938


In November 2017, Adrien Villeneuve discovered and studied a sound video - Franse folklore in Kurhaus (1935) - featuring Jeanty Benquet in close-up. The study of this video, resumed below, was published in the bulletin of the association "Bohaires de Gasconha" - Boha! No. 40, in the Filmography section under the title "Something new from Benquet's side!".


Lous Bazadés - Kurhaus - 1935
Jeanty Benquet - Franse folklore in Kurhaus - 1935


Article by Adrien Villeneuve



One Saturday in October I spent a long time chatting with Alain Servant, a specialist in the Couserans oboe and Ariège dances. The latter spends a lot of time digging through the archives on the web, looking for documents on the oboe and dance, and, serendipity obliges, he comes across archives concerning Benquet.

With that, he gives me directions to find these documents. We knew that Jeanty had gone to play in several European countries, including the folk group Lous Bazadès , and it was hoped that one day other documents would surface.

Back home, 2am, I find myself typing "Franse (yes yes, with an s) folklore 1935" in my favorite search engine. What was my surprise when I saw not one but two videos showing footage of Justin "Jeanty" Benquet, including one with sound! These videos, unearthed from the Dutch archives, contain extracts from different folk groups in representation in Scheveningen, Holland.

I will devote myself here to the first video, entitled "Franse folklore in Kurhaus (1935), De herders van 'Les landes'" (The waders of the landes), uploaded by Nederlands Instituut voor Beelt en Geluid.

This is a montage of three sequences, alternating two shots where we can see three "dancers" on stilts in traditional costumes from the Landes of Gascony. and a closer shot of Jeanty Benquet playing his boha , all to a boha soundtrack!

After a few quick viewings, one has the impression that Benquet is playing rhythmically "stalled" with the sound.

I then proceeded to a detailed analysis of the piece played on the soundtrack and of the tight shot on Benquet, with a work on a software of video allowing to slow down, zoom and even have the video sequence frame by frame.

Analysis of the track played on the soundtrack:

We hear a "turn" (part A + part B) of the piece played à la boha; this is a version of the jig, adapted (most certainly by Benquet himself) to the ambitus of the boha. The boha sounds in D (pitch A: 440Hz) with an unequal temperament scale, including an almost minor third. Jeanty uses a scale reduced to four melodic notes (excluding appogiatures and drone playing), ranging from D to G, which is characterized by the intervals below (percentage of a semitone).

Scale of the range: D | Mid -20% | Fa + 40% | Ground

He frequently uses rhythmic appogiatures at the beginning of musical phrases to mark the pace. After listening in slow motion, the notes used for the appogiatures seem to be the high C # (thumb hole) and the B (melodic bore hole located most high on the front of the pihet).

It also uses the rhythmic playing of the drone (or TSM), also marking the cadence by the alternation of the notes D and A grave (TSM with brunidèr in place), which could confirm his nickname of "lou Tcha-tchou".

The tempo is close to 126 BPM in the quarter note.

I transcribed the tune played on the tape with appogiatures and drone playing on the first score.

Partition Gigue

Close-up analysis and connection with the soundtrack



I will name this video sequence "J. Benquet's fingers" here.

Jeanty Benquet plays well on a boha with pocket covering, "left-handed" model, with the fingers placed in "3 + 3" (starting from the top: right hand index-middle-ring finger; left hand index-middle-ring finger, the ring finger of the left hand serving for the TSM hole). The fingers are placed flat and there is no use of the little fingers. We can see the index finger of the right hand moving briefly (appogiature on the note Si). We can obviously not say anything about the thumb located behind since we do not see it. The brunidèr is in place.

Slowing down the video, we quickly realize that what is played on the soundtrack does not stick with the movement of Benquet's fingers. The rhythm seems pretty consistent between picture and sound, but after carefully observing (slow motion and frame by frame) the three parameters which are the melodic notes, the appogiatura and the drone playing, what it is playing on the picture does not correspond at all to what is played on the soundtrack.

This is neither surprising (given the techniques of filming, recording and editing of the time), nor a problem in itself, because the analysis of the video plan can bring us something else.

I transcribed based on the analysis of the movement of the fingers (slow motion and frame by frame), which could be played on video (second score).

Partition plan vidéo

The extract of the melody played is on a scale going from D to A and we can indeed see a rather frantic beat of the drone and the use of the index finger of the right hand in brief openings (appogiatures).

We can clearly see that he uses the closed fingering, except on the note "G" where he opens, in addition to the fingering of the note, the index finger of the lower hand more briefly, perhaps to create a "vibrato" effect.

It uses the effect "detached note" or even "sharp note" which consists in briefly opening the finger of the note played by returning "tout bouché" on the fundamental "D".

In terms of the drone game, we can also note the use of a technique which consists in opening the finger very briefly, creating an effect that I will call here “drone pique” or drone appogiature. ”This effect, used in bars 1 and 3 of the“ Gigue ” (in rhythm with the repetition of the fundamental note "D") and in measure 3 of the transcription of the sequence "fingers of J. Benquet" (in rhythm with the descent of "Sol-Fa-Mi" notes), reinforces the "detached" or even "pricked" effect of the notes (cf. scores).

What he is playing could correspond to a melodic variation on another turn of the same song as the soundtrack. (the Gigue), or downright to another piece with a rhythm close to the Gigue.

We can also note that Benquet plays "solo" and therefore leads the dance alone.


Conclusion and perspectives



I also worked by playing the tune of the soundtrack on a pihet "copy of old" version "right-handed", sounding in C, with the 3 + 3 fingering, and by reproducing as faithfully as possible the melody, the appogiatura and the drone playing, and I filmed my fingers close-up. This technique, in addition to the analysis of the soundtrack and the video plan, allowed me to refine my understanding on the game of Jeanty Benquet.


We better understand the rhythmic use of the drone in relation to the use of the "3 + 3" type "closed" fingering.

In my opinion, the playing style is quite close to what we can hear on the three recorded songs known to date. (see above: P.T.T. disc 1939 - 283 N ° 443 "La Gascogne"), very rhythmic game, favoring the cadence to the melody, with in particular a use generous acute appogiatures, rhythmic drone and "detached-pricked notes" effect in closed fingering.

Even if the game is characteristic of the descriptions we have of Benquet's game, we are here in a folklore context ("figure" dance, costumes ...)

There is still work to be done (even if some bohaires have already cleared it up) to soak up Benquet's way of playing and certainly other "old" players.


Adrien Villeneuve


Here is the second video, unfortunately "silent" which once again presents the group Lous Bazadés on the move to Scheveningen.

Lous Bazadés - Sheveningen - 1935
1935 – Folklore in Scheveningen


Study of the sounds produced from copies of historical bohas made by Jean-Pascal Leriche-Lafaurie



The copies of ancient bohas (interpretations) were made to 1 / 10mm for study in my workshop between 2007 and 2013, according to my observations or my plans of the original pihets or photos or surveys made by Jacques Baudoin, Patrick Burbaud or Bernard Desblancs.

These pihets, like the originals, are in boxwood, except for the "Lestage" pihet, which is in black locust (false acacia) as well as the Mondineu-2 pihet without doubt carved in an essence of corm (copy 2a) or in cherry wood (copy 2b).

The old bell-ringers sometimes tuned their bohas by filling the (big) game holes with beeswax; unable to assess these alterations, I confined myself to ringing these pihets (reed reeds) for evaluation, without any addition of wax (except the tuning slot), by only trying to find tuning coherences around "tonic / fifth" and "tonic / octave" consonances.

The scales in listening here are resolutely non-tempered and therefore sometimes conceal striking dissonances. The basic tones are variable according to the reeds used and their insertion in the pole.

Jean-Pascal Leriche-Lafaurie


Presentation of the sound produced by each copy of Jean-Pascal Leriche-Lafaurie



audio-copy-pihet-Benquet
(BdG-2011-1-benquet)
audio-copy-pihet-Blanchard
(BdG-2015-1-blanchard-1)
audio-copy-pihet-Cabanac
(BdG-2013-4-cabanac)
audio-copy-pihet-Claouriot
(BdG-2013-7-claouriot)
audio-copy-pihet-Dardey
(BdG-2013-8-dardey)
audio-copy-pihet-Dupin
(BdG-2015-4-dupin)
audio-copy-pihet-Lestage
(BdG-2013-5-lestage)
audio-copy-pihet-Mivielle
(BdG-2011-2-mivielle)
audio-copy-pihet-Mondineu-1
(BdG-2012-1-mondineu-1)
audio-copy-pihet-Mondineu-2a
(BdG-2013-1-mondineu-2)
audio-copy-pihet-Mondineu-2b
(BdG-2013-1-mondineu-2)
audio-copy-pihet-Mondineu-3
(BdG-2013-6-mondineu-3)
audio-copy-pihet-Mougneres
(BdG-2013-3-mougneres)
audio-copy-pihet-Padera
(BdG-2012-2-padera)
audio-copy-pihet-St-Martin de Chalosse
(BdG-2013-2-st-martin-de-chalosse)

Inventaire des enregistrements sonores et des films de bohas historiques



A ce jour, seulement quelques enregistrements et films ont été retrouvés. Ils concernent presque exclusivement Jeanty Benquet et le groupe Folklorique Lous Bazadés pour lequel il jouait dans toute l'Europe.

Justin Jeanty Benquet à Londres - Bagpipes Antony Baines

Justin Jeanty Benquet à Londres ("Bagpipes" Antony Baines)


Avant d'étudier le son des instruments historiques et pour vous faire une idée plus précise voici deux extraits à écouter attentivement: le premier est celui d'une boha de fabrication actuelle interprété par Yves Pouysegur, le second celui d'une boha historique interprété par Jeanty Benquet. Vous noterez la différence de sonorité et de timbre liée notamment aux évolutions de la facture instrumentale et aussi à la différence de tonalité.

Boha contemporaine

Boha historique



Présentation du son de la boha historique de Justin Jeanty Benquet



Il existe un enregistrement de 1939, un exemplaire a été retrouvé en 1990 par l'association Bohaires de Gasconha qui en a fait l'acquisition. Il permet de découvrir un jeu : précis, nerveux, fait pour la danse. Justin Jeanty Benquet utilise le Tuyau Semi-Mélodique plus comme un bourdon rythmique que pour son aspect harmonique.


Disque PTT - 1939

Disque PTT - 1939



Voici des extraits du disque P.T.T. 1939 - 283 N° 443 "La Gascogne".

a) Cornemuse
b) Chant et cornemuse
c) Cornemuse





Les trois airs complets ont été édités en 1996 sur le disque Ocora "Landes de Gascogne - La Cornemuse".

La tonalité aiguë restituée par l'enregistrement a été étudiée à plusieurs reprises. Cependant, les répliques de l'exemplaire BdG-2011-1-benquet réalisées à ce jour, même si elles s'en approchent, ne parviennent pas encore à reproduire cette sonorité.


Une étude des enregistrements du disque P.T.T. intitulée "Jeanty Benquet analyse du jeu d'un musicien routinier" a été réalisée par Yan Cozian. Elle a été éditée dans les actes du Colloque d'Hartous des 20 & 21 mai 2006 publiés sous le titre "La Cornemuse Landaise - la boha".



Présentation des vidéos sur lesquelles figurent une bohaire historique



L'association Bohaires de Gasconha a exhumé et acquis deux court-métrages d'archives début 2007.

Le premier présente Jeanty Benquet dans un défilé de rue en 1933. Le second au défilé des provinces françaises à Nice le 08/04/1932, affiche un gros plan de ce dernier sonnant sa Boha en compagnie de trois autres musiciens du groupe folklorique «Lous Bazadés» dont Pierre Garrabos dit «Lou Pessicot» à la vielle et Roger Duluc dit «Pinoche» au fifre, malheureusement la bande sonore n'a pu être sauvée!

Justin Jeanty Benquet



Le développement de la numérisation des collections publiques permet aujourd'hui d'avoir accès plus facilement à de nombreux documents parmi lesquels il est encore possible de trouver des images animées, voire sonores, de Jeanty Benquet et Lous Bazadés, ou d'autres bohaires de tradition.

Par exemple en 2015 il a été trouvé un film sur lequel le groupe Lous bazadés apparaît brièvement dans une archive de British Pathé de 1938, lors d'une fête dans les Pyrénées.

Lous Bazasés Pyrenees costume fete  - Film British Pathé - 01/09/1938

Lous Bazadés - Pyrénées - Film British Pathé - 01/09/1938


En novembre 2017, Adrien Villeneuve a découvert et étudié une vidéo sonore - Franse folklore in Kurhaus (1935) - présentant Jeanty Benquet en gros plan. L'étude de cette vidéo, reprise ci-après, a été publiée dans le bulletin de l'association "Bohaires de Gasconha" - Boha! N°40, dans la rubrique Filmographie sous le titre "Du nouveau du côté de Benquet!".


Lous Bazadés - Kurhaus - 1935
Jeanty Benquet - Franse folklore in Kurhaus - 1935


Article d'Adrien Villeneuve



Un samedi du mois d'octobre j'ai passé de longs moments à discuter avec Alain Servant, spécialiste du hautbois du Couserans et des danses d'Ariège. Ce dernier passe beaucoup de temps à fouiller les archives sur le web, à la recherche de documents sur le hautbois et la danse, et, sérendipité oblige, il tombe sur des archives concernant Benquet.

Sur ce, il me donne les indications pour rechercher ces documents. On savait que Jeanty était allé jouer dans plusieurs pays d'Europe, avec notamment le groupe folklorique Lous Bazadès, et on espérait qu'un jour d'autres documents refassent surface.

De retour chez moi, 2h du mat, je me retrouve à taper "Franse (oui oui, avec un s) folklore 1935" dans mon moteur de recherche favori. Quelle ne fut pas ma surprise à la vue non pas d'une mais de deux vidéos laissant apparaître des séquences de Justin "Jeanty" Benquet, dont une avec du son! Ces vidéos, exhumées des archives néerlandaises, contiennent des extraits de différents groupes folkloriques en représentation à Scheveningen, en Hollande.

je me consacrerai ici à la première vidéo, intitulée "Franse folklore in Kurhaus (1935), De herders van 'Les landes'" (Les échassiers des landes), mise en ligne par Nederlands Instituut voor Beelt en Geluid.

Il s'agit d'un montage de trois séquences, alternant deux plans où l'on peut voir trois "danseurs" sur échasses en costumes traditionnels des landes de Gascogne et un plan resserré sur Jeanty Benquet jouant de sa boha , le tout sur une bande son de boha !

Après quelques visionnages rapides, on a l'impression que Benquet joue rythmiquement "calé" avec le son.

j'ai procédé par la suite à une analyse fine du morceau joué sur la bande son et du plan resserré sur Benquet, avec un travail sur un logiciel de vidéo permettant de ralentir, zoomer et même avoir la séquence vidéo image par image.

Analyse du morceau joué sur la bande son:

On entend une "tourne" (partie A + partie B) du morceau joué à la boha; il s'agit d'une version de la gigue, adaptée (très certainement par Benquet lui-même) à l'ambitus de la boha. La boha sonne en Ré (diapason La : 440Hz) avec une gamme à tempérament inégal, comportant une tierce presque mineure. Jeanty utilise une échelle réduite à quatre notes mélodiques (hors appogiatures et jeu de bourdon), allant du Ré au Sol, qui se caractérise par les intervalles ci-dessous (pourcentage d'un demi-ton).

Échelle de la gamme: Ré | Mi -20% | Fa + 40% | Sol

Il utilise fréquemment des appogiatures rythmiques sur le début des phrases musicales pour marquer la cadence. Après écoute au ralenti, les notes utilisées pour les appogiatures semblent être le Do# aigu (trou du pouce) et le Si (trou de la perce mélodique situé le plus haut sur le devant du pihet).

Il utilise également le jeu rythmique du bourdon (ou TSM), marquant également la cadence par l'alternance des notes Ré et La grave (TSM avec brunidèr en place), ce qui pourrait confirmer son surnom de "lou Tcha-tchou".

Le tempo est proche de 126 BPM à la noire.

J'ai transcris l'air joué sur la bande avec appogiatures et jeu de bourdon sur la première partition.

Partition Gigue

Analyse du plan rapproché et mise en relation avec la bande son



Je nommerai ici cette séquence vidéo "doigts de J. Benquet".

Jeanty Benquet joue bien sur une boha avec revêtement de poche modèle "gaucher", avec les doigts placés en "3+3" (en partant du haut : main droite index-majeur-annulaire; main gauche index-majeur-annulaire, l'annulaire de la main gauche servant pour le trou du TSM). Les doigts sont placés bien à plat et on ne note pas d'utilisation des auriculaires. On voit bien bouger l'index de la main droite de façon brève (appogiature sur la note Si). On ne peut évidemment rien dire quant au pouce situé derrière puisqu'on ne le voit pas. Le brunidèr est en place.

En ralentissant la vidéo, on s'aperçoit assez rapidement que ce qui est joué sur la bande son ne colle pas avec le déplacement des doigts de Benquet. Le rythme semble assez cohérent entre l'image et le son, mais après avoir observé attentivement (ralenti et image par image) les trois paramètres qui sont les notes mélodiques, les appogiatures et le jeu de bourdon, ce qu'il est en train de jouer sur l'image ne correspond pas du tout à ce qui est joué sur la bande son.

Ce n'est ni surprenant (étant donné les techniques de tournage, de prise de son et de montage de l'époque), ni un problème en soi, car l'analyse du plan vidéo peut nous apporter autre chose.

J'ai transcris en me basant sur l'analyse du déplacement des doigts (ralenti et image par image), ce qui pourrait être joué sur le plan vidéo (seconde partition).

Partition plan vidéo

L'extrait de la mélodie jouée se situe sur une échelle allant du Ré au La et on peut voir effectivement une battue assez frénétique du bourdon et l'utilisation de l'index de la main droite en ouvertures brèves (appogiatures).

On peut voir clairement qu'il utilise le doigté fermé, sauf sur la note "Sol" où il ouvre, en plus du doigté de la note, l'index de la main du bas de façon plus brève, peut-être pour créer un effet de "vibrato".

Il utilise l'effet "note détachée" voire "note piquée" qui consiste à ouvrir de façon brève le doigt de la note jouée en revenant "tout bouché" sur la fondamentale "Ré".

Au niveau du jeu du bourdon, on peut noter également l'utilisation d'une technique qui consiste à ouvrir le doigt très brièvement, créant un effet que je nommerai ici "piqué de bourdon" ou appogiature de bourdon". Cet effet, utilisé en mesure 1 et 3 de la "Gigue" (en cadence avec la répétition de la note fondamentale "Ré") et en mesure 3 de la transcription de la séquence "doigts de J. Benquet" (en cadence avec la descente de notes "Sol-Fa-Mi"), renforce l'effet "détaché" voire "piqué" des notes (cf. partitions).

Ce qu'il est en train de jouer pourrait correspondre à une variation mélodique sur une autre tourne du même morceau que la bande son (la Gigue), ou carrément à un autre morceau à la rythmique proche de la Gigue.

On peut également noter que Benquet joue "en solo" et qu'il mène donc la danse seul.


Conclusion et perspectives



J'ai également travaillé en jouant l'air de la bande son sur un pihet "copie d'ancien" version "droitier", sonnant en Do, avec le doigté 3+3, et en reproduisant le plus fidèlement possible la mélodie, les appogiatures et le jeu de bourdon, et j'ai filmé mes doigts en gros plan. Cette technique, en plus de l'analyse de la bande son et du plan vidéo, m'a permis d'affiner ma compréhension sur le jeu de Jeanty Benquet.


On comprend mieux l'utilisation rythmique du bourdon en relation avec l'utilisation du doigté "3+3" type "fermé".

Selon moi, le style de jeu se rapproche assez de ce qu'on peut entendre sur les trois morceaux enregistrés connus à ce jour (cf. ci-avant: disque P.T.T. 1939 - 283 N° 443 "La Gascogne"), jeu très rythmique, privilégiant la cadence à la mélodie, avec notamment une utilisation généreuse des appogiatures aiguës, du bourdon rythmique et de l'effet "notes détachées-piquées" en doigté fermé.

Même si le jeu est caractéristique des descriptions que l'on a du jeu de Benquet, on se situe ici dans un contexte de folklore (danse "à figures", costumes...)

Il reste encore du travail (même si certains bohaires l'on déjà bien défriché) pour s'imprégner de la manière de jouer de Benquet et certainement d'autres joueurs "anciens".


Adrien Villeneuve


Voici la seconde vidéo, malheureusement "muette" qui présente encore une fois le groupe Lous Bazadés en déplacement à Scheveningen.

Lous Bazadés - Sheveningen - 1935
1935 – Folklore in Scheveningen


Étude des sons produits à partir des copies de bohas historiques réalisées par Jean-Pascal Leriche-Lafaurie



Les copies de bohas anciennes (interprétations) ont été réalisées au 1/10mm prés à des fins d'étude dans mon atelier entre 2007 et 2013, d'après mes observations ou mes plans des pihets originaux ou bien de photos ou de relevés faits par Jacques Baudoin, Patrick Burbaud ou Bernard Desblancs.

Ces pihets, comme les originaux, sont en bois de buis, excepté le pihet "Lestage", qui est en robinier (faux acacia) ainsi que le pihet Mondineu-2 sans doute taillé dans une essence de cormier (copie 2a) ou bien en bois de cerisier (copie 2b).

Les anciens sonneurs accordaient parfois leurs bohas en rebouchant les (gros) trous de jeux à la cire d'abeille; ne pouvant évaluer ces retouches, je me suis cantonné à sonner ces pihets (anchés roseau) pour évaluation, sans aucun apport de cire (hors la fente d'accord), en tentant seulement de trouver des cohérences d'accordage autour des consonances "tonique / quinte" et "tonique / octave".

Les gammes en écoute ici sont résolument non tempérées et recèlent donc parfois des dissonances marquantes. Les tonalités de bases sont variables selon les anches utilisées et leur enfoncement dans le pihet.

Jean-Pascal Leriche-Lafaurie


Présentation du son produit par chacune des copies de Jean-Pascal Leriche-Lafaurie



audio-copie-pihet-Benquet
(BdG-2011-1-benquet)
audio-copie-pihet-Blanchard
(BdG-2015-1-blanchard-1)
audio-copie-pihet-Cabanac
(BdG-2013-4-cabanac)
audio-copie-pihet-Claouriot
(BdG-2013-7-claouriot)
audio-copie-pihet-Dardey
(BdG-2013-8-dardey)
audio-copie-pihet-Dupin
(BdG-2015-4-dupin)
audio-copie-pihet-Lestage
(BdG-2013-5-lestage)
audio-copie-pihet-Mivielle
(BdG-2011-2-mivielle)
audio-copie-pihet-Mondineu-1
(BdG-2012-1-mondineu-1)
audio-copie-pihet-Mondineu-2a
(BdG-2013-1-mondineu-2)
audio-copie-pihet-Mondineu-2b
(BdG-2013-1-mondineu-2)
audio-copie-pihet-Mondineu-3
(BdG-2013-6-mondineu-3)
audio-copie-pihet-Mougneres
(BdG-2013-3-mougneres)
audio-copie-pihet-Padera
(BdG-2012-2-padera)
audio-copie-pihet-St-Martin de Chalosse
(BdG-2013-2-st-martin-de-chalosse)